back to top
ststw facebook 繁體版本 簡體版本 English version
Relocation of Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to Caverns









 

Updated on 26 March 2018

1.

What is the purpose of the Public Engagement activities of the relocation of Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to caverns?

We wish to maintain close dialogue and share the latest information with the public through the Public Engagement activities. We will collect public opinions and concerns, and work together with the public to enhance the relocation proposal.

2.

How will you make use of my views?

The consultant will collect and compile public views. We will introduce suitable enhanced and innovative elements based on the project situation in response to public concerns, with a view to further improving the relocation proposal.

3.

How can I participate in the Public Engagement exercise?

You may refer to the announcement of the website for the latest details of the Public Engagement activities.

For enquiry, please refer to the following:

Email: enquiry@STSTWinCaverns.hk

Hotline: (852) 3142 2256

Fax: (852) 2827 8700

4.

How can I express my opinions?

You may express your opinions via:

Email: enquiry@STSTWinCaverns.hk

Hotline: (852) 3142 2256

Fax: (852) 2827 8700

Mail:  Drainage Services Department
Sewerage Projects Division
44/F, Revenue Tower
5 Gloucester Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong
(Please specify “Relocation of Sha Tin
Sewage Treatment Works to Caverns”)


5.

Why do you propose Nui Po Shan of A Kung Kok as site for relocation of the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works?

According to the study on “Enhanced Use of Underground Space in Hong Kong” completed by the Civil Engineering and Development Department in March 2011, the preliminarily proposed site for relocation of the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to caverns was Nui Po Shan of A Kung Kok.

Under the feasibility study, a re-confirmation review of the proposed relocation site was conducted. When conducting the review, the feasibility study consultant identified a suitable site adjacent to the existing Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works.

After the review, consultant confirmed Nui Po Shan of A Kung Kok as the best site for relocation of the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works. The methodology and result of the reconfirmation review have been examined by an independent expert panel composed of three professors from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology. To sum up, Nui Po Shan of A Kung Kok site has the following favourable conditions:

  1. The geology of this area, belonging to hard granite with no obvious weak zones and faults, suits for construction of large caverns most;
  2. In the proximity of the existing Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works and effluent export tunnel (which transports the treated effluent from the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to Kai Tak River in Wong Tai Sin for discharge), relocating the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to this area will minimize the impact on the upstream sewerage system and the downstream disposal system, thereby minimizing the disturbance to the whole Sha Tin District, reducing the construction and operation costs and shortening the construction period;
  3. The majority of the area belongs to government land;
  4. The community and environment will be enhanced wholly after relocating the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works; and
  5. With appropriate measures, the traffic impact near the proposed relocation site arising from the relocation works would be well mitigated.


6.

Will the relocation proposal cause any adverse impact to the surrounding environment?

We have completed the assessment on the environmental impacts due to the relocation project during the construction and operation stages. We will conduct environmental monitoring and audit (EM&A) programme during the construction and operation of the relocation project, and will strictly implement the environmental mitigation measures recommended in the approved Environmental Impact Assessment (EIA) Report and the Environmental Permit (EP). Relevant details can be found in this project website or Environmental Protection Department's website at http://www.epd.gov.hk/eia/register/report/eiareport/eia_2402016/cover.html

7.

Will the relocation proposal affect the effluent export route and the water quality of the Tolo Harbour and the Victoria Harbour?

The existing Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works is being operated such that the effluent quality will meet the requirements set down in the Discharge Licence issued by the Environmental Protection Department.

Under the current arrangement, the treated effluent from the existing Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works is conveyed to the effluent export tunnel starting at Nui Po Shan of A Kung Kok and be conveyed to Kai Tak River in Wong Tai Sin for discharge. This arrangement can make use of the flushing effect by the treated, clean effluent from the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works, and hence improve the water quality and environment of Kai Tak River. This arrangement will be maintained after relocating the Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to caverns.

According to the preliminarily planning of the relocation project, the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works will maintain the same effluent quality after relocation. Nevertheless, the Drainage Services Department will keep close liaison with the Environmental Protection Department and the relevant parties to ensure that the effluent quality of the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works will meet the planned use of the receiving water body.

8.

Will the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works cause any odour issue to the nearby community?

To obtain more reliable wind data for odour impact assessment, the Drainage Services Department engaged the City University of Hong Kong to conduct a wind tunnel test for analysing the wind speed and wind direction at the proposed relocation site (Nui Po Shan of A Kung Kok) and developing the wind rose for the site.

Based on the wind tunnel test data, the consultant completed the odour impact simulation and determined the most appropriate location for the ventilation shaft. The consultant predicted that, through implementing appropriate odour control measures and sitting the ventilation shaft at a remote location on the hill, the air quality at the nearby residential estates / villages (e.g. Chevalier Garden, Kam Tai Court, Ah Kung Kok Fishermen Village, Tai Shui Hang Village, Mui Tsz Lam Village, etc.) will be far below the allowable limit of 5 odour units as stipulated in the Environmental Impact Assessment Ordinance. The relevant odour impact assessment were included in the approved EIA Report. The environmental mitigation measures recommended in the approved EIA Report will be implemented:

  1. Adopting the advantage of caverns as natural barriers for odour control;
  2. Covering up of odour sources;
  3. Preventing odour leakage through the access tunnels by applying negative pressure inside caverns;
  4. Installing deodourising units to clean up the collected foul air;
  5. Discharging exhausted air at height to further enhance the dilution effect; and
  6. Enhancing the odour management of the sludge transportation (including adopting sludge carrying vehicles with enclosed containers, cleaning and drying the surface of the sludge carrying vehicles before leaving the caverns, carrying out regular monthly tests for the enclosed containers to ensure proper functioning, etc.).

9.

Will the sludge carrying vehicles cause any odour issue during operation of the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works?

At present, there are about 20 vehicles per day taking sludge away from the existing Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works. Although the incoming sewage will increase progressively in future, we will adopt advanced treatment technology to maintain the sludge production and hence the traffic volume of sludge carrying vehicles at a similar level. In addition, we will enhance the odour management of the sludge transportation, including adopting sludge carrying vehicles with enclosed containers, cleaning and drying the surface of the sludge carrying vehicles before leaving the caverns, carrying out regular monthly tests for the enclosed containers to ensure proper functioning, etc.

10.

Will the relocation proposal cause any adverse impact to the traffic network nearby?

The consultant has recommended the following mitigation measures in order to reduce the impacts to the nearby traffic as far as possible:

Early Construction Stage
  1. Blasting works will not be commenced in the early stage of the construction, hence the number of construction vehicles is estimated to be low. Construction vehicles will access the temporary construction site and Ma On Shan Road via A Kung Kok Street and access during morning and afternoon peak hours will be avoided;
  2. The construction of the temporary steel bridge requires approximately one year, in which the completion time is anticipated to be same as that of the blasting works, thus aids the transportation of rock materials by construction vehicles.


After the Completion of the Temporary Steel Bridge
  1. Construction vehicles will transport the excavated rock materials via the temporary construction access connecting Ma On Shan Road, temporary haul road and temporary steel bridge to lower the use of A Kung Kok Street;
  2. The Contractor will be required to limit the construction vehicles for transporting the excavated rock materials to access or leave the construction site during morning and afternoon peak hours.

During the investigation and design stage, we shall conduct traffic impact assessment to ensure compliance with the relevant requirements.

11.

How long will the construction of the relocation project take?

The detailed design of the project is currently in progress and we are anticipating to seek funding from the Finance Committee (FC) for the proposed Stage 1 Contract in 2018. Subject to the funding approval of the FC, we plan to commence the proposed Stage 1 Contract in the first quarter of 2019. The remainder of the relocation project mainly comprises the construction of the cavern complex at Nui Po Shan, installation and testing of the sewage and sludge treatment works and associated facilities, construction works for upstream sewerage and pumping stations, and decommissioning and demolition of the existing Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works. The relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works is anticipated to commence operation in 2030.

12.

Is there any linkage between the Ma Liu Shui reclamation proposal and the proposal for relocation of Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to caverns?

The Ma Liu Shui reclamation proposal by Civil Engineering and Development Department (CEDD) and the proposal for relocation of Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to caverns by Drainage Services Department, covering different engineering scopes, are two separate and independent projects. Nonetheless, the land resources released by both proposals initiate a synergy: if Ma Liu Shui reclamation proposal is supported by the public, CEDD will together consider the released lands from the two proposals and formulate an overall development strategies in future planning and feasibility study.

13.

Drill and blast method is adopted for the cavern construction, what is the vibration level of the nearby buildings during the blasting operations?

The consultant completed the preliminary assessment on blasting vibration of nearby buildings / structures since drill and blast method will be adopted for the cavern construction.

Nowadays, the allowable vibration limits for general buildings / structures and sensitive buildings / structures are 25mm/s and 13mm/s respectively. Based on the evaluation results, the predicted vibrations of nearby estates / villages (e.g. Chevalier Garden, Kam Tai Court, A Kung Kok Fishermen Village, Tai Shui Hang Village, Mui Tsz Lam Village, etc.) will be much lower than the above limits. The feasibility study consultant anticipated that the current advanced blasting technology and control measures can effectively mitigate the vibration of nearby buildings to an acceptable level.

The consultant recommended the preliminary mitigation and control measures as follows:

  1. Pre-construction survey will be conducted on the nearby buildings and structures and monitoring points will be set up;
  2. Hoardings will be erected outside the construction site. Noise barriers and other blasting containment will be installed to reduce noise level and withstand blast pressure;
  3. The duration of blasting operations will be short. The blasting operations will be controlled and closely monitored to ensure that the vibration limits are not exceeded; and
  4. Liaison office will be set-up near the cavern site to facilitate enquiry from the nearby residents. Liaison office will also regularly send updated blasting schedules to the nearby estates / villages.

In the investigation and design stage, we will conduct the blasting vibration assessment to ensure the compliance with the relevant requirements.

14.

Will the cavern construction activities and the sewage in the sewage treatment works affect the groundwater?

The groundwater level near the caverns will be monitored during the construction stage to ensure that the surrounding groundwater level will not be affected due to the cavern construction activities and presence of the caverns.

Sewage in the sewage treatment works will be contained in sewage treatment tanks composed of reinforced concrete structures with seepage preventive measures. Therefore, the sewage will not have any direct contact with the rock in the caverns nor cause any groundwater pollution.

15.

Will the design treatment capacity of the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works take into account the projected population in Sha Tin?

The design treatment capacity of the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works will take into account the projected population in Sha Tin. Nevertheless, if there is any unforeseen substantial increase in sewage treatment demand in future, the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works could be expanded by using the underground space to increase the sewage treatment capacity. Compared with the traditional open plan sewage treatment works, the sewage treatment works in caverns could make use of underground space more easily for expansion of the facilities.

16.

Will advanced sewage treatment technology be considered in the relocation proposal?

We are studying potential advanced sewage treatement technologies, such as:

  1. Moving Bed Biofilm Reactor (MBBR);
  2. Aerobic Granular Sludge (AGS);
  3. Sulfate Reduction, Autotrophic Denitrification and Nitrification Integrated (SANI®) Process.


17.

How will you make use of the rock materials from the excavation of caverns?

We anticipate that the rock materials from the excavation of caverns are mainly granites, which are useful construction materials. Part of the granites will be reused on site as road base, drainage layer materials or backfill materials. The remaining granite will be transported to Lam Tei Quarries for processing into aggregates to support other construction projects. On the other hand, moderately and fully decomposed granite will be transported to Tuen Mun Area 38 Fill Bank as backfill materials for other construction projects.

18.

Will the excavation of caverns affect the terrestrial ecology?

The excavation of caverns, similar to tunneling works, will be conducted underground, thus minimizes the ecological impacts to the ground surfaces of Nui Po Shan and the nearby environment.

19.

Will relocation project cause adverse health impacts to the nearby residents?

The risk arising from exposure to toxic air pollutants (TAPs) associated with the emissions of the relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works is evaluated in our Environmental Impact Assessment Report (as approved by the Director of Environmental Protection). The non-carcinogenic and carcinogenic health impact of the TAPs imposed to the impacted Human Receptors (HRs) were assessed and compared with international guideline levels. It is concluded that the levels of TAPs at HRs were found to be extremely small when compared to the derived reference levels. The highest incremental cancer risk arising from the operation of relocated Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works is predicted to be 7.1E-08 which is far below the guidance level of 1E-06 adopted by USEPA and it is considered that the relocation project would not present an unacceptable risk to the nearby residents.

   
 
 
  Important Notice   |   Privacy Policy          Visitor          © 2012-2018 Copyright          Last update: 26 March 2018  
    渠務署 Drainage Services Department    AECOM

回頁首
ststw facebook 繁體版本 簡體版本 English version
搬遷沙田污水處理廠往岩洞









 

於2018年3月26日更新

1.

「搬遷沙田污水處理廠往岩洞」的公眾參與活動目的是甚麼?

我們希望透過公眾參與活動,與市民保持緊密聯繫,分享最新資訊,並收集公眾對搬遷計劃的意見和關注事項,與市民攜手優化搬遷計劃。

2.

收集後的意見會如何處理?

顧問將會收集和整理公眾人士提交的意見。我們將會因應本項目的情況和市民的關注事項,引入適當優化和創新元素,進一步完善搬遷計劃。

3.

我可以怎樣參加公眾參與活動?

您可留意網頁有關公眾參與活動最新詳情的公佈。

歡迎透過以下途徑查詢:

電郵:enquiry@STSTWinCaverns.hk

熱線:(852) 3142 2256

傳真:(852) 2827 8700

4.

我可以怎樣表達意見?

您可循下列途徑表達意見:

電郵:enquiry@STSTWinCaverns.hk

熱線:(852) 3142 2256

傳真:(852) 2827 8700

郵寄:香港灣仔告士打道5號
稅務大樓44樓
渠務署污水工程部
(請註明「搬遷沙田污水處理廠往岩洞」)


5.

為甚麽擬議重置沙田污水處理廠的選址是亞公角女婆山?

根據土木工程拓展署於2011年3月完成的「善用香港地下空間」研究的結果,重置沙田污水處理廠的選址初步建議為亞公角女婆山。

顧問在覆檢擬議重置選址時,將現有沙田污水處理廠附近一帶作比較,過程中考慮了多項主要因素,包括地質、對現有污水系統的影響、土地業權、對附近環境的影響,以及對附近交通網絡的影響。

經過覆檢後,顧問確定亞公角女婆山是重置沙田污水處理廠的最佳選址。覆檢方法和結果經過由三位香港科技大學教授組成的獨立專家評審團檢視及審查。總括而言,亞公角女婆山選址具備以下優越條件:

  1. 該選址一帶的地質屬堅固的花崗岩,沒有發現明顯的軟弱帶及斷層,非常適合建造大型岩洞;
  2. 由於該選址鄰近現有沙田污水處理廠和輸水隧道(有關輸水隧道現正將沙田污水處理廠潔淨的排放水輸送到黃大仙的啟德河排放),搬遷沙田污水處理廠至該選址將對上游污水收集系統及下游排放系統的影響較小,因而減少對沙田區整體的影響,降低工程建造和營運成本,以及縮短施工期;
  3. 該選址的大部份地方為政府土地;
  4. 完成搬遷後可以整體優化社區和環境;以及
  5. 透過適當措施可以把搬遷沙田污水處理廠至該選址的交通影響大幅紓減。


6.

搬遷計劃會否對附近環境構成不良影響?

我們對搬遷工程及重置後沙田污水處理廠的運作對環境的影響進行了評估。我們會按照已獲批准的環境影響評估及已發出的環境許可證要求,為施工和營運期間階段擬訂環境監察與審核計劃,並嚴格執行和實施各項建議環境緩解措施。相關詳細資料可瀏覽本網頁或環境保護署的網頁:http://www.epd.gov.hk/eia/register/report/eiareport/eia_2402016/cover.html

7.

搬遷計劃會否影響排放水的輸送路線及吐露港或維多利亞港的水質?

現有沙田污水處理廠排放水的水質符合由環境保護署簽發的排放牌照要求。

現時,經沙田污水處理廠處理後的排放水會被輸送至起點位於亞公角女婆山的排放水輸送隧道,然後輸送到黃大仙的啟德河排放。這安排可利用經沙田污水處理廠處理後、潔淨的排放水沖刷啟德河,以改善啟德河的水質及環境。搬遷計劃基本上不會改變排放水的輸送路線,亦不會對吐露港或維多利亞港的水質構成不良影響。

根據初步規劃,搬遷後沙田污水處理廠將維持現有排放水的水質標準。不過,渠務署會繼續與環境保護署及有關團體保持聯絡,以確保排放水水質可符合將來排放水體有關用途的規劃。

8.

重置後的沙田污水處理廠會否為附近社區帶來氣味問題?

為了得到更可靠的風速及風向等數據以進行氣味影響評估,渠務署委託香港城市大學進行了實驗室風洞測試,以分析擬議重置選址(亞公角女婆山)一帶的風速和風向及制定風玫瑰圖。

建基於實驗室風洞測試數據,研究顧問已完成氣味影響模擬分析,並確定最合適的通風口位置方案。顧問預計透過實施適當的氣味控制措施,及將通風口設於山上遠離民居的位置,擬議重置選址附近的屋苑 / 鄉村(如富安花園、錦泰苑、亞公角漁民新村、大水坑村、梅子林村等)的預測氣味濃度,均將遠低於環境影響評估條例容許的5個氣味單位(OU)。已完成及獲批准的環境影響評估報告,已包括有關的氣味影響評估。我們會嚴格執行和實施以下各項建議環境緩解措施:

  1. 利用岩洞如天然屏障的優點以控制氣味;
  2. 覆蓋氣味源頭;
  3. 岩洞內利用負氣壓避免氣味從入口通道溢出;
  4. 安裝除味裝置,以清除收集到的氣味;
  5. 於高處排氣以進一步加強稀釋作用;以及
  6. 進一步優化污泥運送的氣味管理(包括污泥運送車輛採用新型密封式容器、駛離岩洞前清洗及風乾污泥運送車輛的表面、每月定期測試密封式容器以確保運作良好等)。


9.

重置後的沙田污水處理廠於運作期間的污泥運送車輛會否產生氣味問題?

現時,每天從沙田污水處理廠運走污泥的車輛約20架次。雖然未來污水量將逐漸增加,但透過轉用先進處理技術,估計污泥量將可維持現時水平,因此運送污泥的車輛將維持相約架次。另外,我們將會進一步優化污泥運送的氣味管理,包括污泥運送車輛採用新型密封式容器、駛離岩洞前清洗及風乾污泥運送車輛的表面、每月定期測試密封式容器以確保運作良好等。

10.

搬遷計劃會否對附近交通網絡構成不良影響?

顧問建議以下紓緩措施,盡量減少對附近交通的影響:

工程早期建造階段
  1. 工程初期並不涉及爆破,預計工程車輛較少,工程車輛需使用亞公角街進出臨時工地及馬鞍山路,但會盡量避免於早上及下午繁忙時間進出工地
  2. 建造臨時行車天橋約需一年時間,預計完成時間可與爆破工程配合,以便運載石料的工程車輛使用。


臨時行車天橋落成後
  1. 運載石料的工程車輛將使用連接馬鞍山路的臨時出入口、工地內的臨時車道及臨時行車天橋,減少使用亞公角街;
  2. 要求承建商限制運載石料的車輛不能於早上及下午繁忙時間進出工地。


我們會於勘測及設計階段進行交通影響評估以確保符合相關要求。

11.

搬遷工程的施工期預計多長?

我們正進行詳細設計工作,並預算在2018年內為第一階段工程向立法會申請撥款,若過程順利,預計可在2019年年初展開第一階段工程合約。餘下的工程包括開挖岩洞主體、污水及污泥處理及配套設施的安裝及測試、上游污水系統及泵房工程以及拆卸現有污水處理廠工程會隨後展開。岩洞污水廠預計可在2030年開始投入運作。

12.

「馬料水填海計劃」和「搬遷沙田污水處理廠往岩洞計劃」是否有關連?

土木工程拓展署負責的「馬料水填海計劃」和渠務署負責的「搬遷沙田污水處理廠往岩洞計劃」涉及不同工程範疇,是兩項獨立的計劃。但兩個計劃所開拓的新土地資源具協同效應,若「馬料水填海計劃」得到公眾支持,土木工程拓展署會在將來規劃及工程研究一併考慮毗鄰的馬料水填海計劃工程得出的土地,再為這兩個計劃制定發展策略。

13.

採用鑽爆方法來建造污水處理廠主體部分的岩洞,爆破操作時附近樓宇的震盪水平如何?

因應採用鑽爆方法來建造污水處理廠主體部分的岩洞,顧問已完成初步評估爆破工程進行時可能引起鄰近樓宇的輕微震盪。

現時,一般樓宇及建築物的可接受震盪標準約為每秒25毫米,而較敏感樓宇及建築物則約為每秒13毫米。根據爆破震盪評估結果,位於擬議重置選址附近的屋苑 / 鄉村(如富安花園、錦泰苑、亞公角漁民新村、大水坑村、梅子林村等) 的預測震盪,均將遠低於上述限制。可行性研究顧問預計透過現今先進爆破技術和監控措施,將能有效緩減鄰近樓宇的震盪至可接受水平。

顧問初步建議預防及監控措施如下:

  1. 工程前,將對附近樓宇及建築物進行勘察及設置監測點;
  2. 地盤外設置圍板,岩洞外設置隔音屏障及防護措施,以消除噪音和爆破時可能產生的壓力;
  3. 爆破操作將非常短暫,過程會受到嚴格控制及監測以確保爆破時產生的震盪不會超過限制;
  4. 地盤附近將設有聯絡處,以便居民查詢有關工程詳情。聯絡處亦會定期向附近屋苑 / 鄉村發放最新爆破操作日程。

我們會於勘測及設計階段進行爆破震盪評估以確保符合相關要求。

14.

岩洞建造工程及污水處理廠內的污水會否影響地下水?

在建造工程期間,將會監測岩洞附近的地下水水位以確保不受工程影響。

另外,污水處理廠內的污水均由以混礙土構建及由設有防漏措施的污水處理池盛載,不會直接接觸岩洞內的石層及影響地下水。

15.

搬遷後沙田污水處理廠的設計污水處理量是否已計算沙田區的未來人口?

搬遷後沙田污水處理廠的設計污水處理量,會將沙田區的未來人口發展計算在內。若將來污水處理廠的服務需求量大增,可考慮擴大岩洞空間,以增加污水處理量。相對傳統地面污水處理廠,岩洞污水處理廠較容易利用地下空間進行擴建。

16.

搬遷工程會否考慮採用先進的污水處理技術?

我們正研究具潛力的先進污水處理技術,例如:

  1. 移動床生物膜反應器技術;
  2. 好氧顆粒污泥技術;
  3. 殺泥技術。


17.

在建造岩洞而挖掘出來的石塊會如何處理?

我們預期在建造岩洞而挖掘出來的石塊大多會是花崗岩,花崗岩是有用的建築物料,部份的花崗岩會在地盤內再用,用作建築時的基石層或疏水層物料、回填物料及骨料,餘下的花崗岩石塊將會運送到藍地石礦場加工作為骨料供給其他建造工程之用。而中等程度至完全風化程度的花崗岩則會運送到屯門第38區的填料庫,作為其他建築工程的回填物料之用。

18.

挖掘岩洞會否影響地面生態?

岩洞將以類似開挖隧道形式在密封的環境下進行,對女婆山及附近地面生態的影響將降至最低。

19.

搬遷計劃會否對附近居民健康環境構成不良影響?

本署於環境影響評估報告中(已獲環境保護署署長批准),對岩洞污水處理廠在營運期間所排放的毒性空氣污染物可能造成的健康影響進行了評估。評估包括了毒性空氣污染物對附近人類受體所造成的非致癌風險和致癌風險,並與海外標準進行比較。評估結果顯示,在所有人體受體處的毒性空氣污染物濃度非常低,遠低於已採用/引伸出的參考水平。根據評估預測,岩洞污水處理廠可能造成的最高致癌增量風險是7.1E-08,遠低於美國環境保護署所採用的1E-06的篩檢水平,因此本工程項目不會對附近居民健康環境造成任何不可接受的風險。

   
 
 
  重要告示   |   私隱政策          訪客          © 2012-2018 版權所有          修訂日期: 2018年3月26日  
    渠務署 Drainage Services Department    AECOM